Week 51- Robin

Seen Better Days

Seen Better Days

My husband and I were scouting for land in Kenansville and I saw this in the distance and fired off a few shots with my EF70-200mm f/2.8L USM. Looks like it’s still in use or they just left it there. Maybe it was a house at one time. Photographers love the old, overgrown and dilapidated. Makes for interesting photos. šŸ™‚

I used NIK software to edit. Settings were 1/250s, ISO 250, F/6.3, 200mm.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 51- Robin

  1. b3ckyt says:

    Awesome find Robin. I just love run down old buildings. They make such wonderful subjects with all their lines and textures. I like how the run down building is framed by the beautiful oak trees. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

